top of page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

"Mike and Paint Force of Brevard LLc did an amazing job painting the exterior of my house. As a painter Mike is a 10+. Mikes attention to detail, knowledge is why I highly recommend hiring Mike and Paint Force of Brevard for your next painting job. They are the Professional and best painting company in Brevard County."

Alan, West Melbourne (April 2024)

"Michael and Paint force did a fantastic job with our project. His attention to detail was impeccable and he did not leave until everything was perfect. We were very happy with the results and the colors look amazing. Trust me when I say that Paint Force of Brevard is the only way to go. Thanks again!!!"

Kevin, Palm Bay (March 2024)

"Mike and Paint Force a 10! Mike's professionalism and attention to detail is top notch! We are so happy with our interior paint job and are looking forward to having Mike do our exterior next! Highly recommended!"

Dee & Diane, West Melbourne (January 2024)

"Mike painted the interior and exterior of our newly purchased home. He was very professional and courteous and did an amazing job making our home look like new. He was accommodating to our questions and requests and we never had to worry about anything. I would recommend him to anyone."

Becca, Palm Bay (October 2023)

"Mike is an outstanding painter. We hired him to paint the exterior stucco. Mike prepared the surface with a thorough power wash making sure no dirt or mold remained. He painted the surface and applied two coats of a sealer. The time he spent preparing the surface ensured that the areas around the window and doors had a clean edge. A very thoughtful and kind man. We would (and will) hire him again."

James, Melbourne (January 2023)

"Michael's painting skills and attention to detail is fantastic. It was such a pleasure working with Mike. The painting of my home looks amazing, Top notch job all the way. I highly recommend Paint Force of Brevard."

Steve, Palm Bay (July 2022)

"Found Paint Force through a trusted friend. Had purchased a new home that had boring builders white.. Mike helped me realize my vision.. His attention to detail is perfect, no drips, no uneven lines.. Beautiful job highly highly recommend."

Blanche, Melbourne (January 2023)

"I would highly recommend Mike for any painting job. He did a great job for me including house, detached large garage, fence, and pool deck. He is extremely conscientious and skilled. Always kept me informed at what point he was in the job and his price was the most competitive of all my quotes."

Dee, West Melbourne (August 2022)

"Mike and eventually Travis teamed up to complete painting our two story home in the month of February. I cant say enough good things about the work and Mike himself. He was there every day until it was completed and our place looks brilliant! Thanks Mike cant wait for you guys to come back and do the inside."

Colette, Cocoa Beach (March 2021)

"Michael did a great job and provided high quality work by refinishing our cedar patio ceiling and our five 100 year old natural finish doors as well as freshening up the exterior paint on the north side of our house.  Michael was very professional and provided us with updates as he completed our project.  We would strongly recommend Michael and Paint Force of Brevard."

Lisa & Dale, Micco (January 2020)

"Michael painted the inside of our 1800 sq ft house in one week. He is very detailed and takes pride in his work, which in turn drives him to do his best job possible! I highly recommend him for all your painting needs!"

Emily, Palm Bay (December 2021)

"Mike did a great job!!! Attention to detail was A+ along with his professionalism. Would recommend to anyone who wants painting done in their house."

Norma, West Melbourne

"...I wanted to make sure to leave a review of the excellent work Michael did at our home.  He was so professional, polite, respectful, knowledgeable and did an amazing job bringing our home back to life!  He will be at the top of our list when the time comes to do the interior of our home.  I highly recommend Paint Force of Brevard."

Anthony, Palm Bay (November 2020)

"Mike did a beautiful job painting my home.  His attention to detail and his knowledge is amazing.  I am a very satisfied customer."

Jules, Melbourne (January 2019)

"Mike is very professional and did excellent work. I’m very happy with my experience!"

Jennifer, Melbourne

Submit Your Customer Review

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page